Corey Lewis's Reviews

9 Reviews by Corey Lewis ()
Average Rating
  • Average Rating 4.89/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(4.89)



sort by:
 
Love these walki talkies...
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on February 4th 2020
Bought this and it has them playing games for hours. Good item for kids who want to play together.
WD SpyX Night Walkie Talkie
Regular Price: £19.99
Sale Price: £17.99
What a toy for my teen
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on February 26th 2016
Buying this has his friends amazed. The fireworks light show is even better than I expected. It lights up the room and the sounds are just awesome. What do you get the boy who has nearly everything right!
Fireworks Light Show in My Room
Regular Price: £29.95
Sale Price: £23.96
Adorable baby toy
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 9th 2014
She is only three, and she loves this doll. It really is the best baby doll toy in the world. Interacts like the real thing. Excellent buy!
John Adams Tiny Tears Interactive
Regular Price: £35.99
Sale Price: £28.79
Very comfortable, head turning boot -fab!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 5th 2014
Bought myself these boots, so stylish and comfortable. My old ones had worn out, I saw something similar for three times it's price in a well know department store. Absolutely a bargain, won't go out with them on. Love the boots. XXXX
CAS Ankle Boot LB50067
Regular Price: £15.59
Sale Price: £14.81
Best purchase ever!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 2nd 2014
Love these riding boots. My hubby loves me wearing them during role play. Delightful and shockingly sixy! What more can I say...
CAS Ridding Boot 768860
Regular Price: £15.54
Sale Price: £14.76
Such a funny toy
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 21st 2014
This puppet makes my children laugh every time I animate it. It allows me to bond with the kids at a level I thought would be difficult, but with the puppet a simple stare causes giggles and laughter. The kids keep asking me for it. Lovely toy, highly recommend.
My daughter loves this !!!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 14th 2014
Good price for a toy for my young child. She loves bubbles an enjoys popping them. Her friends like playing with it when they come over. Its a great toy.
I need more paper!
  • Rating 4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 4th 2014
My ten year old loves this toy. When we go to the local he won't leave without it. It makes such a bang and GGG the focus of attention in the park. Love the rocket.
My daughter loves this toy!!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on July 9th 2014
My daughter loves this toy. She ran outside so happily. I bought this for her as she wasn't well and she had been begging for it. I'm glad I bought this for her.