Casey Wood's Reviews

9 Reviews by Casey Wood ()
Average Rating
  • Average Rating 4.89/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(4.89)



sort by:
 
Best scientific toy ever!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on March 12th 2015
Bought this for my nephews birthday. He's into science at school and I wanted him to remember me when he does his GCSE's. This is the real deal!
Birthday present
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on March 4th 2015
She loves it. Building the dominos is great, especial when they fall over its easy to place them using a device that's I included I the box. Well designed, fabulous price!
An incredible toy
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on February 28th 2015
The wee one loves this so much that even I enjoy making those patterns. At a god price too.
Lowest priced on the internet
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on February 26th 2015
I looked for the lowest price and found this brilliant site. Well done! I love the transformer.
Love this creative toy
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on February 18th 2015
We originally bought the original, then bought the colourmixer as shown on cartoon network, she wanted it and I like her 3D creations. Good low price too!
A starwars fan
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on February 5th 2015
I couldn't belive my eyes when I saw the price. Argos sell the very same for twice it's price. Bought this for my son who is a starwars fan and it's his birthday next week. Cheers!
Starwars Ultimate Darth Vader
Regular Price: £22.79
Price: £15.95
My child loves this.
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 13th 2014
Bought this one over the single shooting one and my child has been pleased with it. SHe can fire more darts consecutively at her brother when in battle. Best price on the Net.
Nerf Rebelle Guardian Crossbow
Regular Price: £26.98
Sale Price: £21.58
Faboulous!
  • Rating 4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 11th 2014
My daughter loves this. Her friends have it and I go her one. She loves playing in the garden with it. Good price too.
Nerf Rebelle Heartbreaker Bow
Regular Price: £18.79
Sale Price: £15.04
Just what I wanted.
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on July 12th 2014
The design was what I was looking for. Chosen the correct size and it was delivered quickly, looking good in the mirror. Recommended it to my friends who couldn't believe how good I looked wearing it. Thanks.