Brook Hall's Reviews

11 Reviews by Brook Hall ()
Average Rating
  • Average Rating 4.64/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(4.64)



sort by:
 
Starwars fans love this
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on February 26th 2016
My son loves star wars and this is his favorite toy. You press the button and he speaks as Anikin and when you put the Darth Vader helmet on it talks as Darth Vader. It comes with a light saber that lights up and makes the noise we all love to hear. He loves his new star wars toy.
Its the best Magic Sand!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on February 26th 2016
The kit comes with all the additional molds and you can create and store away your creations. The sand does not dry up either so you can have endless fun making molds. She has endless fun playing with the sand and theirs so much that comes with it. Its at a good price too.
A great surpruse!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on February 26th 2016
Upon delivery I was taken back by how light the box was, thinking that it might be empty only to discover that inside the box was everything you need to become a budding scientist. The microscope fit my smartphone smugly and my sons Iphone easily, and allowed us to use filters and it even comes with a light in the microscope. This is really ingenuous, someone really knew what they where making. There are specimens that you can zoom into and the manual is packed with great ideas, great christmas [...read more]
ZP SMARTPHONE SCIENCE KIT
Regular Price: £11.99
Sale Price: £9.59
Awsome lab set
  • Rating 4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on January 13th 2016
She loves making goo! The box contains everything you need. Would give it a 5 star only that a parent needs to supervise while using it. It gets a 4 star which is great.
Dr.Toxics Slime Lab by John Adams
Regular Price: £21.08
Sale Price: £14.76
Comfortable boots
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on March 11th 2015
These boots look so good, so comfortable and go with my blue jeans. At a great price too!
CAS Ridding Boot 774362
Regular Price: £16.50
Sale Price: £15.67
Best purchase today!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on March 10th 2015
Who said this was a boys toy? My daughter by new tardis and being a dr who fan makes this an ideal gift. You can't go wrong at this price!
Excellent transformer toy
  • Rating 4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on March 10th 2015
It really does transform in the easy steps. My son loves his new transformer and he plays with it when viewing the online games. Ideally best price online.
Child friendly toy
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on March 9th 2015
My I his hulk, I offered him the green one but he GB red one. Now his hulk destroys his Lego creations. Low price.
Lowest priced on the internet
  • Rating 4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on March 6th 2015
Got this delivered in record time. Will give as a birthday present. Loves transformers on TV.
Great puzzle game
  • Rating 4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on March 4th 2015
This is an ingenious toy, my son loves it. Great lowest price. Searched everywhere and great delivery.
WD Hasbro Simon Swipe
Regular Price: £21.22
Sale Price: £18.04