Davies Chaisty's Reviews

8 Reviews by Davies Chaisty ()
Average Rating
  • Average Rating 4.63/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(4.63)



sort by:
 
A great electronic toy
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on May 24th 2020
I bought this electronics set for my 9 year old daughter a month ago and she is still playing with it all the time, the instructions are very easy to follow, the pieces are numbered and click together easily. There are so many things to make with this set, one being the disc that flys into the air, and the radio. This set never gets boring once you have finished making all of the items in the booklet you can always start making up your own. Definitely an excellent buy and very educational
My darling loves this doll.
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on November 1st 2017
She loves it to bits. walks round holding it and interacting with the doll. Sometime I think the dolls real, its so convincing. Great buy, shes hugged me so many times for buying it. Great toy, will recommend. Got it quick, received the item within 2 days!!
John Adams Tiny Tears Classic Doll
Regular Price: £35.99
Sale Price: £28.79
Very entertaining for all the famly.
  • Rating 4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on July 11th 2014
This is really fun, my son enjoyed showing the family the magic tricks and it is quite good how it kind of looks like a hologram. The adults were amazed as well as the kids. A different, unique gift that was a hit with everyone. Very entertaining.
Best Toy ever!
  • Rating 4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on July 8th 2014
These are amazing if you are looking for something a bit different from the norm but at a reasonable price. I looked long and hard for something for my sons 4th birthday. He is not that interested in bricks but likes magnet construction toys . These were right up his street. He's only had them a short time but loves playing with them. They come with several instructions on different things to make which is helpful, very sturdy also . I have no qualms with my younger playing with them. Delighted [...read more]
GG ZOOB Construction 75
Regular Price: £29.11
Sale Price: £27.66
Very entertaining toy.
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on July 7th 2014
my granddaughters loved this played with it for hours and even my grandson had a go with it both enjoyed playing magician.
An amazing toy!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on July 4th 2014
5 stars is not enough, this boomerang is absolutely incredible. I bought this for my son, he plays with it constantly and I'm amazed at the way the booma always effortlessly circles the room. Well worth it.
Wicked Vision Junior Booma
Price £3.96
She just keeps on laughing!
  • Rating 4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on July 2nd 2014
I bought this for my 6 year old and as i animate the puppet she just loves it. We gave the puppet a name and she asks for it by name. It really has made her more confidence and she talks to her friends at school about the puppet all the time. I am thinking of buying another puppet but I'm spoilt for choice, theirs too many of them....
Its his favorite toy!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on July 1st 2014
This Big Bang rocket is great fun for the grandchildren, for the adults it also acts as a good way to frighten the
pigeons away. Kids enjoy playing with it in the garden, the park its just a great new toy!